White, Gold and Missa More

L'avenir

I can’t believe it’s already December -This year went by so quick, it’s almost magical and I have to say how wonderful November was to me.
I’ve had some of the best experiences last month, got to spend some quality time back home in Kuwait and wrapped it up with a little trip to Munnar last weekend that I’m still recovering from.

Apart from all of that, I’ve figured out what my November favorites were and this post is about it.

DSC_0229

DSC_0247

White – I’ve had phases with this color and by that I mean I’ve loved it and then probably realised how clumsy I am because I stained a white dress and then kept away from it, only to find my way back after a bit and love it some more! (It’s a complicated relationship)
But November to me was all about chic, white pieces of outerwear and shirt dresses…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

