Hello Bombay Winter

HOUSEOFMISU

DSC06957

We are gearing up for the end of this year and I must say it has been quite a ride. Lets see if I can summarize it for you guys in a few words… we have had endless hours of meetings and shoots, worked with some fabulous talents and brands, travelled to some exquisite parts of the world, tasted Israeli fashion during Tel Aviv Fashion week and… well I got engaged. Obviously that last one brings with it the biggest change to come for both SU and I… a new home, a new life, a new name, a new routine.. But MISU will always be MISU and that will never change.

DSC06904

You guys may not know this about me but I am not the biggest fan of change, unless it’s a fashion related change in which case I am as curious as a kitten. SU on the other hand is…

View original post 431 more words

Leave a Reply

